Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Table Twelve Kitchen & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Route 12 West Boyslton, MA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Table Twelve Kitchen & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Grace about 1 month ago

Build a Burger*

Such a yummy and affordable burger. I was not expecting this burger to be as tasty as it was but I was pleasantly surprised and will definitely return to eat here again!

Melind about 1 month ago

Marinated Steak Tips

I wish you could choose multiple items to review because EVERY meal I've tried is equally delicious and I always have a hard time deciding on what I want to try next! The marinated steak tips: perfectly cooked, juicy and a savory, flavorful bite every single time. The sides I chose for this meal were the redskin mashed potatoes and broccoli. The portion size was great and I was able to enjoy this meal not only once but twice with leftover the next day. I will always recommend Table Twelve to people looking for a place to eat!

Judy 3 months ago

Dill Salmon

The salmon was cooked to perfection and my cocktail was just the way I like it. The place was pretty busy, so I was happy to not be rushed. However, I asked the server what the price of the fish was (as the menu indicated to do) and I was not given the correct price. The staff should really be made aware of the current price before each shift. Table Twelve is one of my favorite places in the area.

Amanda 3 months ago

Broccoli & Mushroom Pasta Alfredo

I got the grilled chicken alfredo and it was so good. The creamy sauce was wicked good and you get a side of garlic bread. I could have ate it in one sitting because it was that good, but I'm trying to be healthy so I bought half home. Definitely recommend this dish!!

Matt 4 months ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu

Chicken cordon bleu was excellent. Cooked well and garlic Parmesan fries on the side were a great compliment.

Sbecker0221 about 1 month ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu

Food is awesome! Love coming here!

Ctbh70 2 months ago

Marinated Steak Tips

I started my meal with the spinach & artichoke dip and it was so delicious. The pita chips are amazing!!! My main dish choice was the marinated steak tips with baked potato and broccoli. I cannot tell you how juicy and delicious they were! The inside of the restaurant is beautiful, the staff is wonderful and all have GREAT personalities. We (four of us) have to come at least once a month. They also have fabulous specialty drinks that you HAVE to try!!! GREAT PLACE TO EAT!!!!!

Ann 3 months ago

Veggie Burger

Great lunch specials!

Deb 4 months ago

Smothered Chicken

Our take-out meal was totally delicious. The ordering system online is as easy as I any I have used. Food was available on time, and it came out hot and tasty. We love Table 12!

Madeline 4 months ago

California Turkey Burger

This burger has incredible flavor for a turkey burger! It juicy, flavorful, and the bun is perfect for this burger. The toppings are delicious! The whole burger just comes together so well. Seriously the best turkey burger I've ever tried.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA